NEW OAKS WEBSITE

Our new web address is oaksbiblechurch.com.

All sermons in our current series, and past series, are available to listen or download. We welcome your comments to Paul Goodwin, our new webmaster. Your Oaks Imaging Team is active on continual improvements. This site location will be discontinued some time in the future.

Oaks Bible Church + long_oneyear + Santa Barbara, California


Bible references on this page leave the Oaks Bible Church site.

Start on today's date and go through these books seqentially to read the entire Bible in one year.
[table variety]
[table sequential]
[list variety]
[list sequential]
(bookmark your favorite)
The Law
The History
Psalms
Poetry
Prophecy
The Gospels
The Epistles


Sunday, January 1 2017
[ Gen 1-3 ]
Monday, January 2 2017
[ Josh 1-5 ]
Tuesday, January 3 2017
[ Ps 1-2 ]
Wednesday, January 4 2017
[ Job 1-2 ]
Thursday, January 5 2017
[ Isaiah 1-6 ]
Friday, January 6 2017
[ Matt 1-2 ]
Saturday, January 7 2017
[ Rom 1-2 ]
Sunday, January 8 2017
[ Gen 4-7 ]
Monday, January 9 2017
[ Josh 6-10 ]
Tuesday, January 10 2017
[ Ps 3-5 ]
Wednesday, January 11 2017
[ Job 3-4 ]
Thursday, January 12 2017
[ Isaiah 7-11 ]
Friday, January 13 2017
[ Matt 3-4 ]
Saturday, January 14 2017
[ Rom 3-4 ]
Sunday, January 15 2017
[ Gen 8-11 ]
Monday, January 16 2017
[ Josh 11-15 ]
Tuesday, January 17 2017
[ Ps 6-8 ]
Wednesday, January 18 2017
[ Job 5-6 ]
Thursday, January 19 2017
[ Isaiah 12-17 ]
Friday, January 20 2017
[ Matt 5-7 ]
Saturday, January 21 2017
[ Rom 5-6 ]
Sunday, January 22 2017
[ Gen 12-15 ]
Monday, January 23 2017
[ Josh 16-20 ]
Tuesday, January 24 2017
[ Ps 9-11 ]
Wednesday, January 25 2017
[ Job 7-8 ]
Thursday, January 26 2017
[ Isaiah 18-22 ]
Friday, January 27 2017
[ Matt 8-10 ]
Saturday, January 28 2017
[ Rom 7-8 ]
Sunday, January 29 2017
[ Gen 16-19 ]
Monday, January 30 2017
[ Josh 21-24 ]
Tuesday, January 31 2017
[ Ps 12-14 ]
Wednesday, February 1 2017
[ Job 9-10 ]
Thursday, February 2 2017
[ Isaiah 23-28 ]
Friday, February 3 2017
[ Matt 11-13 ]
Saturday, February 4 2017
[ Rom 9-10 ]
Sunday, February 5 2017
[ Gen 20-23 ]
Monday, February 6 2017
[ Judges 1-6 ]
Tuesday, February 7 2017
[ Ps 15-17 ]
Wednesday, February 8 2017
[ Job 11-12 ]
Thursday, February 9 2017
[ Isaiah 29-33 ]
Friday, February 10 2017
[ Matt 14-16 ]
Saturday, February 11 2017
[ Rom 11-12 ]
Sunday, February 12 2017
[ Gen 24-27 ]
Monday, February 13 2017
[ Judges 7-11 ]
Tuesday, February 14 2017
[ Ps 18-20 ]
Wednesday, February 15 2017
[ Job 13-14 ]
Thursday, February 16 2017
[ Isaiah 34-39 ]
Friday, February 17 2017
[ Matt 17-19 ]
Saturday, February 18 2017
[ Rom 13-14 ]
Sunday, February 19 2017
[ Gen 28-31 ]
Monday, February 20 2017
[ Judges 12-16 ]
Tuesday, February 21 2017
[ Ps 21-23 ]
Wednesday, February 22 2017
[ Job 15-16 ]
Thursday, February 23 2017
[ Isaiah 40-44 ]
Friday, February 24 2017
[ Matt 20-22 ]
Saturday, February 25 2017
[ Rom 15-16 ]
Sunday, February 26 2017
[ Gen 32-35 ]
Monday, February 27 2017
[ Judges 17-21 ]
Tuesday, February 28 2017
[ Ps 24-26 ]
Wednesday, March 1 2017
[ Job 17-18 ]
Thursday, March 2 2017
[ Isaiah 45-50 ]
Friday, March 3 2017
[ Matt 23-25 ]
Saturday, March 4 2017
[ I Cor 1-2 ]
Sunday, March 5 2017
[ Gen 36-39 ]
Monday, March 6 2017
[ Ruth ]
Tuesday, March 7 2017
[ Ps 27-29 ]
Wednesday, March 8 2017
[ Job 19-20 ]
Thursday, March 9 2017
[ Isaiah 51-55 ]
Friday, March 10 2017
[ Matt 26-28 ]
Saturday, March 11 2017
[ I Cor 3-4 ]
Sunday, March 12 2017
[ Gen 40-43 ]
Monday, March 13 2017
[ I Sam 1-5 ]
Tuesday, March 14 2017
[ Ps 30-32 ]
Wednesday, March 15 2017
[ Job 21-22 ]
Thursday, March 16 2017
[ Isaiah 56-61 ]
Friday, March 17 2017
[ Mark 1-2 ]
Saturday, March 18 2017
[ I Cor 5-6 ]
Sunday, March 19 2017
[ Gen 44-47 ]
Monday, March 20 2017
[ I Sam 6-10 ]
Tuesday, March 21 2017
[ Ps 33-35 ]
Wednesday, March 22 2017
[ Job 23-24 ]
Thursday, March 23 2017
[ Isaiah 62-66 ]
Friday, March 24 2017
[ Mark 3-4 ]
Saturday, March 25 2017
[ I Cor 7-8 ]
Sunday, March 26 2017
[ Gen 48-50 ]
Monday, March 27 2017
[ I Sam 11-15 ]
Tuesday, March 28 2017
[ Ps 36-38 ]
Wednesday, March 29 2017
[ Job 25-26 ]
Thursday, March 30 2017
[ Jer 1-6 ]
Friday, March 31 2017
[ Mark 5-6 ]
Saturday, April 1 2017
[ I Cor 9-10 ]
Sunday, April 2 2017
[ Ex 1-4 ]
Monday, April 3 2017
[ I Sam 16-20 ]
Tuesday, April 4 2017
[ Ps 39-41 ]
Wednesday, April 5 2017
[ Job 27-28 ]
Thursday, April 6 2017
[ Jer 7-11 ]
Friday, April 7 2017
[ Mark 7-8 ]
Saturday, April 8 2017
[ I Cor 11-12 ]
Sunday, April 9 2017
[ Ex 5-8 ]
Monday, April 10 2017
[ I Sam 21-25 ]
Tuesday, April 11 2017
[ Ps 42-44 ]
Wednesday, April 12 2017
[ Job 29-30 ]
Thursday, April 13 2017
[ Jer 12-16 ]
Friday, April 14 2017
[ Mark 9-10 ]
Saturday, April 15 2017
[ I Cor 13-14 ]
Sunday, April 16 2017
[ Ex 9-12 ]
Monday, April 17 2017
[ I Sam 26-31 ]
Tuesday, April 18 2017
[ Ps 45-47 ]
Wednesday, April 19 2017
[ Job 31-32 ]
Thursday, April 20 2017
[ Jer 17-21 ]
Friday, April 21 2017
[ Mark 11-12 ]
Saturday, April 22 2017
[ I Cor 15-16 ]
Sunday, April 23 2017
[ Ex 13-16 ]
Monday, April 24 2017
[ II Sam 1-4 ]
Tuesday, April 25 2017
[ Ps 48-50 ]
Wednesday, April 26 2017
[ Job 33-34 ]
Thursday, April 27 2017
[ Jer 22-26 ]
Friday, April 28 2017
[ Mark 13-14 ]
Saturday, April 29 2017
[ II Cor 1-3 ]
Sunday, April 30 2017
[ Ex 17-20 ]
Monday, May 1 2017
[ II Sam 5-9 ]
Tuesday, May 2 2017
[ Ps 51-53 ]
Wednesday, May 3 2017
[ Job 35-36 ]
Thursday, May 4 2017
[ Jer 27-31 ]
Friday, May 5 2017
[ Mark 15-16 ]
Saturday, May 6 2017
[ II Cor 4-5 ]
Sunday, May 7 2017
[ Ex 21-24 ]
Monday, May 8 2017
[ II Sam 10-14 ]
Tuesday, May 9 2017
[ Ps 54-56 ]
Wednesday, May 10 2017
[ Job 37-38 ]
Thursday, May 11 2017
[ Jer 32-36 ]
Friday, May 12 2017
[ Luke 1-2 ]
Saturday, May 13 2017
[ II Cor 6-8 ]
Sunday, May 14 2017
[ Ex 25-28 ]
Monday, May 15 2017
[ II Sam 15-19 ]
Tuesday, May 16 2017
[ Ps 57-59 ]
Wednesday, May 17 2017
[ Job 39-40 ]
Thursday, May 18 2017
[ Jer 37-41 ]
Friday, May 19 2017
[ Luke 3-4 ]
Saturday, May 20 2017
[ II Cor 9-10 ]
Sunday, May 21 2017
[ Ex 29-32 ]
Monday, May 22 2017
[ II Sam 20-24 ]
Tuesday, May 23 2017
[ Ps 60-62 ]
Wednesday, May 24 2017
[ Job 41-42 ]
Thursday, May 25 2017
[ Jer 42-46 ]
Friday, May 26 2017
[ Luke 5-6 ]
Saturday, May 27 2017
[ II Cor 11-13 ]
Sunday, May 28 2017
[ Ex 33-36 ]
Monday, May 29 2017
[ I Kings 1-4 ]
Tuesday, May 30 2017
[ Ps 63-65 ]
Wednesday, May 31 2017
[ Prov 1 ]
Thursday, June 1 2017
[ Jer 47-52 ]
Friday, June 2 2017
[ Luke 7-8 ]
Saturday, June 3 2017
[ Gal 1-3 ]
Sunday, June 4 2017
[ Ex 37-40 ]
Monday, June 5 2017
[ I Kings 5-9 ]
Tuesday, June 6 2017
[ Ps 66-68 ]
Wednesday, June 7 2017
[ Prov 2-3 ]
Thursday, June 8 2017
[ Lamen 1-5 ]
Friday, June 9 2017
[ Luke 9-10 ]
Saturday, June 10 2017
[ Gal 4-6 ]
Sunday, June 11 2017
[ Lev 1-3 ]
Monday, June 12 2017
[ I Kings 10-13 ]
Tuesday, June 13 2017
[ Ps 69-71 ]
Wednesday, June 14 2017
[ Prov 4 ]
Thursday, June 15 2017
[ Ezek 1-6 ]
Friday, June 16 2017
[ Luke 11-12 ]
Saturday, June 17 2017
[ Eph 1-3 ]
Sunday, June 18 2017
[ Lev 4-6 ]
Monday, June 19 2017
[ I Kings 14-18 ]
Tuesday, June 20 2017
[ Ps 72-74 ]
Wednesday, June 21 2017
[ Prov 5-6 ]
Thursday, June 22 2017
[ Ezek 7-12 ]
Friday, June 23 2017
[ Luke 13-14 ]
Saturday, June 24 2017
[ Eph 4-6 ]
Sunday, June 25 2017
[ Lev 7-9 ]
Monday, June 26 2017
[ I Kings 19-22 ]
Tuesday, June 27 2017
[ Ps 75-77 ]
Wednesday, June 28 2017
[ Prov 7 ]
Thursday, June 29 2017
[ Ezek 13-18 ]
Friday, June 30 2017
[ Luke 15-16 ]
Saturday, July 1 2017
[ Phil 1-2 ]
Sunday, July 2 2017
[ Lev 10-12 ]
Monday, July 3 2017
[ II Kings 1-5 ]
Tuesday, July 4 2017
[ Ps 78-80 ]
Wednesday, July 5 2017
[ Prov 8-9 ]
Thursday, July 6 2017
[ Ezek 19-24 ]
Friday, July 7 2017
[ Luke 17-18 ]
Saturday, July 8 2017
[ Phil 3-4 ]
Sunday, July 9 2017
[ Lev 13-15 ]
Monday, July 10 2017
[ II Kings 6-10 ]
Tuesday, July 11 2017
[ Ps 81-83 ]
Wednesday, July 12 2017
[ Prov 10 ]
Thursday, July 13 2017
[ Ezek 25-30 ]
Friday, July 14 2017
[ Luke 19-20 ]
Saturday, July 15 2017
[ Col 1-2 ]
Sunday, July 16 2017
[ Lev 16-18 ]
Monday, July 17 2017
[ II Kings 11-15 ]
Tuesday, July 18 2017
[ Ps 84-86 ]
Wednesday, July 19 2017
[ Prov 11-12 ]
Thursday, July 20 2017
[ Ezek 31-36 ]
Friday, July 21 2017
[ Luke 21-22 ]
Saturday, July 22 2017
[ Col 3-4 ]
Sunday, July 23 2017
[ Lev 19-21 ]
Monday, July 24 2017
[ II Kings 16-20 ]
Tuesday, July 25 2017
[ Ps 87-89 ]
Wednesday, July 26 2017
[ Prov 13 ]
Thursday, July 27 2017
[ Ezek 37-42 ]
Friday, July 28 2017
[ Luke 23-24 ]
Saturday, July 29 2017
[ I Thess 1-3 ]
Sunday, July 30 2017
[ Lev 22-24 ]
Monday, July 31 2017
[ II Kings 21-25 ]
Tuesday, August 1 2017
[ Ps 90-92 ]
Wednesday, August 2 2017
[ Prov 14-15 ]
Thursday, August 3 2017
[ Ezek 43-48 ]
Friday, August 4 2017
[ John 1-2 ]
Saturday, August 5 2017
[ I Thess 4-5 ]
Sunday, August 6 2017
[ Lev 25-27 ]
Monday, August 7 2017
[ I Chron 1-4 ]
Tuesday, August 8 2017
[ Ps 93-95 ]
Wednesday, August 9 2017
[ Prov 16 ]
Thursday, August 10 2017
[ Daniel 1-6 ]
Friday, August 11 2017
[ John 3-4 ]
Saturday, August 12 2017
[ II Thess ]
Sunday, August 13 2017
[ Numb 1-4 ]
Monday, August 14 2017
[ I Chron 5-9 ]
Tuesday, August 15 2017
[ Ps 96-98 ]
Wednesday, August 16 2017
[ Prov 17-18 ]
Thursday, August 17 2017
[ Daniel 7-12 ]
Friday, August 18 2017
[ John 5-6 ]
Saturday, August 19 2017
[ I Tim 1-3 ]
Sunday, August 20 2017
[ Num 5-8 ]
Monday, August 21 2017
[ I Chron 10-14 ]
Tuesday, August 22 2017
[ Ps 99-101 ]
Wednesday, August 23 2017
[ Prov 19 ]
Thursday, August 24 2017
[ Hosea 1-7 ]
Friday, August 25 2017
[ John 7-9 ]
Saturday, August 26 2017
[ I Tim 4-6 ]
Sunday, August 27 2017
[ Num 9-12 ]
Monday, August 28 2017
[ I Chron 15-19 ]
Tuesday, August 29 2017
[ Ps 102-104 ]
Wednesday, August 30 2017
[ Prov 20-21 ]
Thursday, August 31 2017
[ Hosea 8-14 ]
Friday, September 1 2017
[ John 10-12 ]
Saturday, September 2 2017
[ II Tim 1-2 ]
Sunday, September 3 2017
[ Num 13-16 ]
Monday, September 4 2017
[ I Chron 20-24 ]
Tuesday, September 5 2017
[ Ps 105-107 ]
Wednesday, September 6 2017
[ Prov 22 ]
Thursday, September 7 2017
[ Joel ]
Friday, September 8 2017
[ John 13-15 ]
Saturday, September 9 2017
[ II Tim 3-4 ]
Sunday, September 10 2017
[ Num 17-20 ]
Monday, September 11 2017
[ I Chr 25-29 ]
Tuesday, September 12 2017
[ Ps 108-110 ]
Wednesday, September 13 2017
[ Prov 23-24 ]
Thursday, September 14 2017
[ Amos 1-4 ]
Friday, September 15 2017
[ John 16-18 ]
Saturday, September 16 2017
[ Titus ]
Sunday, September 17 2017
[ Num 21-24 ]
Monday, September 18 2017
[ II Chron 1-5 ]
Tuesday, September 19 2017
[ Ps 111-113 ]
Wednesday, September 20 2017
[ Prov 25 ]
Thursday, September 21 2017
[ Amos 5-9 ]
Friday, September 22 2017
[ John 19-21 ]
Saturday, September 23 2017
[ Philemon ]
Sunday, September 24 2017
[ Num 25-28 ]
Monday, September 25 2017
[ II Chr 6-10 ]
Tuesday, September 26 2017
[ Ps 114-116 ]
Wednesday, September 27 2017
[ Prov 26-27 ]
Thursday, September 28 2017
[ Obadiah ]
Friday, September 29 2017
[ Acts 1-2 ]
Saturday, September 30 2017
[ Heb 1-4 ]
Sunday, October 1 2017
[ Num 29-32 ]
Monday, October 2 2017
[ II Chron 11-15 ]
Tuesday, October 3 2017
[ Ps 117-118 ]
Wednesday, October 4 2017
[ Prov 28 ]
Thursday, October 5 2017
[ Jonah ]
  ( Today )
Friday, October 6 2017
[ Acts 3-4 ]
Saturday, October 7 2017
[ Heb 5-7 ]
Sunday, October 8 2017
[ Num 33-36 ]
Monday, October 9 2017
[ II Chr 16-20 ]
Tuesday, October 10 2017
[ Ps 119 ]
Wednesday, October 11 2017
[ Prov 29-30 ]
Thursday, October 12 2017
[ Micah ]
Friday, October 13 2017
[ Acts 5-6 ]
Saturday, October 14 2017
[ Heb 8-10 ]
Sunday, October 15 2017
[ Deut 1-3 ]
Monday, October 16 2017
[ II Chr 21-24 ]
Tuesday, October 17 2017
[ Ps 120-121 ]
Wednesday, October 18 2017
[ Prov 31 ]
Thursday, October 19 2017
[ Nahum ]
Friday, October 20 2017
[ Acts 7-8 ]
Saturday, October 21 2017
[ Heb 11-13 ]
Sunday, October 22 2017
[ Deut 4-6 ]
Monday, October 23 2017
[ II Chr 25-28 ]
Tuesday, October 24 2017
[ Ps 122-124 ]
Wednesday, October 25 2017
[ Eccles 1-2 ]
Thursday, October 26 2017
[ Habakuk ]
Friday, October 27 2017
[ Acts 9-10 ]
Saturday, October 28 2017
[ James 1-3 ]
Sunday, October 29 2017
[ Deut 7-9 ]
Monday, October 30 2017
[ II Chr 29-32 ]
Tuesday, October 31 2017
[ Ps 125-127 ]
Wednesday, November 1 2017
[ Eccles 3-4 ]
Thursday, November 2 2017
[ Zephaniah ]
Friday, November 3 2017
[ Acts 11-12 ]
Saturday, November 4 2017
[ James 4-5 ]
Sunday, November 5 2017
[ Deut 10-12 ]
Monday, November 6 2017
[ II Chr 33-36 ]
Tuesday, November 7 2017
[ Ps 128-130 ]
Wednesday, November 8 2017
[ Eccles 5-6 ]
Thursday, November 9 2017
[ Hagai ]
Friday, November 10 2017
[ Acts 13-14 ]
Saturday, November 11 2017
[ I Peter 1-3 ]
Sunday, November 12 2017
[ Deut 13-15 ]
Monday, November 13 2017
[ Ezra 1-5 ]
Tuesday, November 14 2017
[ Ps 131-133 ]
Wednesday, November 15 2017
[ Eccles 7-8 ]
Thursday, November 16 2017
[ Zech 1-7 ]
Friday, November 17 2017
[ Acts 15-16 ]
Saturday, November 18 2017
[ I Peter 4-5 ]
Sunday, November 19 2017
[ Deut 16-19 ]
Monday, November 20 2017
[ Ezra 6-10 ]
Tuesday, November 21 2017
[ Ps 134-136 ]
Wednesday, November 22 2017
[ Eccles 9-10 ]
Thursday, November 23 2017
[ Zech 8-14 ]
Friday, November 24 2017
[ Acts 17-18 ]
Saturday, November 25 2017
[ II Peter ]
Sunday, November 26 2017
[ Deut 20-22 ]
Monday, November 27 2017
[ Neh 1-4 ]
Tuesday, November 28 2017
[ Ps 137-139 ]
Wednesday, November 29 2017
[ Ecc 11-12 ]
Thursday, November 30 2017
[ Malachi ]
Friday, December 1 2017
[ Acts 19-20 ]
Saturday, December 2 2017
[ I John 1-3 ]
Sunday, December 3 2017
[ Deut 23-25 ]
Monday, December 4 2017
[ Neh 5-9 ]
Tuesday, December 5 2017
[ Ps 140-142 ]
Wednesday, December 6 2017
[ Songs 1-2 ]
Thursday, December 7 2017
[ Rev 1-6 ]
Friday, December 8 2017
[ Acts 21-22 ]
Saturday, December 9 2017
[ I John 4-5 ]
Sunday, December 10 2017
[ Deut 26-28 ]
Monday, December 11 2017
[ Neh 10-13 ]
Tuesday, December 12 2017
[ Ps 143-145 ]
Wednesday, December 13 2017
[ Songs 3-4 ]
Thursday, December 14 2017
[ Rev 7-11 ]
Friday, December 15 2017
[ Acts 23-24 ]
Saturday, December 16 2017
[ II John ]
Sunday, December 17 2017
[ Deut 29-31 ]
Monday, December 18 2017
[ Esther 1-5 ]
Tuesday, December 19 2017
[ Ps 146-148 ]
Wednesday, December 20 2017
[ Songs 5-6 ]
Thursday, December 21 2017
[ Rev 12-17 ]
Friday, December 22 2017
[ Acts 25-26 ]
Saturday, December 23 2017
[ III John ]
Sunday, December 24 2017
[ Deut 32-34 ]
Monday, December 25 2017
[ Esther 6-10 ]
Tuesday, December 26 2017
[ Ps 149-150 ]
Wednesday, December 27 2017
[ Songs 7-8 ]
Thursday, December 28 2017
[ Rev 18-22 ]
Friday, December 29 2017
[ Acts 27-28 ]
Saturday, December 30 2017
[ Jude ]



Page last modified: Oct 5, 2017 5:45:11 AM PDT    OaksBible website visitors since June 25, 2005

Copyright © 2016, Oaks Bible Church, Santa Barbara, CA
Find us on the map