Bible references on this page leave the Oaks Bible Church site.

Start on today's date and go through these books seqentially to read the entire Bible in one year.
[table variety]
[table sequential]
[list variety]
[list sequential]
(bookmark your favorite)
The Law
The History
Psalms
Poetry
Prophecy
The Gospels
The Epistles


Sunday, January 1 2017
[ Gen 1-3 ]
Monday, January 2 2017
[ Gen 4-7 ]
Tuesday, January 3 2017
[ Gen 8-11 ]
Wednesday, January 4 2017
[ Gen 12-16 ]
Thursday, January 5 2017
[ Gen 17-19 ]
Friday, January 6 2017
[ Gen 20-23 ]
Saturday, January 7 2017
[ Gen 24-25 ]
Sunday, January 8 2017
[ Gen 26-28 ]
Monday, January 9 2017
[ Gen 29-30 ]
Tuesday, January 10 2017
[ Gen 31-33 ]
Wednesday, January 11 2017
[ Gen 34-36 ]
Thursday, January 12 2017
[ Gen 37-39 ]
Friday, January 13 2017
[ Gen 40-42 ]
Saturday, January 14 2017
[ Gen 43-45 ]
Sunday, January 15 2017
[ Gen 46-47 ]
Monday, January 16 2017
[ Gen 48-50 ]
Tuesday, January 17 2017
[ Ex 1-4 ]
Wednesday, January 18 2017
[ Ex 5-7 ]
Thursday, January 19 2017
[ Ex 8-10 ]
Friday, January 20 2017
[ Ex 11-13 ]
Saturday, January 21 2017
[ Ex 14-16 ]
Sunday, January 22 2017
[ Ex 17-20 ]
Monday, January 23 2017
[ Ex 21-23 ]
Tuesday, January 24 2017
[ Ex 24-27 ]
Wednesday, January 25 2017
[ Ex 28-30 ]
Thursday, January 26 2017
[ Ex 31-34 ]
Friday, January 27 2017
[ Ex 35-37 ]
Saturday, January 28 2017
[ Ex 38-40 ]
Sunday, January 29 2017
[ Lev 1-4 ]
Monday, January 30 2017
[ Lev 5-7 ]
Tuesday, January 31 2017
[ Lev 8-11 ]
Wednesday, February 1 2017
[ Lev 12-14 ]
Thursday, February 2 2017
[ Lev 15-17 ]
Friday, February 3 2017
[ Lev 18-20 ]
Saturday, February 4 2017
[ Lev 21-23 ]
Sunday, February 5 2017
[ Lev 24-25 ]
Monday, February 6 2017
[ Lev 26-27 ]
Tuesday, February 7 2017
[ Num 1-2 ]
Wednesday, February 8 2017
[ Num 3-4 ]
Thursday, February 9 2017
[ Num 5-6 ]
Friday, February 10 2017
[ Num 7-8 ]
Saturday, February 11 2017
[ Num 9-11 ]
Sunday, February 12 2017
[ Num 12-14 ]
Monday, February 13 2017
[ Num 15-17 ]
Tuesday, February 14 2017
[ Num 18-20 ]
Wednesday, February 15 2017
[ Num 21-23 ]
Thursday, February 16 2017
[ Num 24-26 ]
Friday, February 17 2017
[ Num 27-30 ]
Saturday, February 18 2017
[ Num 31-33 ]
Sunday, February 19 2017
[ Num 34-36 ]
Monday, February 20 2017
[ Deut 1-2 ]
Tuesday, February 21 2017
[ Deut 3-4 ]
Wednesday, February 22 2017
[ Deut 5-7 ]
Thursday, February 23 2017
[ Deut 8-11 ]
Friday, February 24 2017
[ Deut 12-15 ]
Saturday, February 25 2017
[ Deut 16-19 ]
Sunday, February 26 2017
[ Deut 20-23 ]
Monday, February 27 2017
[ Deut 24-27 ]
Tuesday, February 28 2017
[ Deut 28-29 ]
Wednesday, March 1 2017
[ Deut 30-31 ]
Thursday, March 2 2017
[ Deut 32-34 ]
Friday, March 3 2017
[ Josh 1-4 ]
Saturday, March 4 2017
[ Josh 5-7 ]
Sunday, March 5 2017
[ Josh 8-10 ]
Monday, March 6 2017
[ Josh 11-14 ]
Tuesday, March 7 2017
[ Josh 15-18 ]
Wednesday, March 8 2017
[ Josh 19-21 ]
Thursday, March 9 2017
[ Josh 22-24 ]
Friday, March 10 2017
[ Judg 1-3 ]
Saturday, March 11 2017
[ Judg 4-5 ]
Sunday, March 12 2017
[ Judg 6-8 ]
Monday, March 13 2017
[ Judg 9-11 ]
Tuesday, March 14 2017
[ Judg 12-15 ]
Wednesday, March 15 2017
[ Judg 16-18 ]
Thursday, March 16 2017
[ Judg 19-21 ]
Friday, March 17 2017
[ Ruth 1-4 ]
Saturday, March 18 2017
[ 1 Sam 1-3 ]
Sunday, March 19 2017
[ 1 Sam 4-7 ]
Monday, March 20 2017
[ 1 Sam 8-10 ]
Tuesday, March 21 2017
[ 1 Sam 11-13 ]
Wednesday, March 22 2017
[ 1 Sam 14-15 ]
Thursday, March 23 2017
[ 1 Sam 16-17 ]
Friday, March 24 2017
[ 1 Sam 18-20 ]
Saturday, March 25 2017
[ 1 Sam 21-24 ]
Sunday, March 26 2017
[ 1 Sam 25-27 ]
Monday, March 27 2017
[ 1 Sam 28-31 ]
Tuesday, March 28 2017
[ 2 Sam 1-3 ]
Wednesday, March 29 2017
[ 2 Sam 4-7 ]
Thursday, March 30 2017
[ 2 Sam 8-11 ]
Friday, March 31 2017
[ 2 Sam 12-13 ]
Saturday, April 1 2017
[ 2 Sam 14-15 ]
Sunday, April 2 2017
[ 2 Sam 16-18 ]
Monday, April 3 2017
[ 2 Sam 19-20 ]
Tuesday, April 4 2017
[ 2 Sam 21-22 ]
Wednesday, April 5 2017
[ 2 Sam 23-24 ]
Thursday, April 6 2017
[ 1 Kings 1-2 ]
Friday, April 7 2017
[ 1 Kings 3-5 ]
Saturday, April 8 2017
[ 1 Kings 6-7 ]
Sunday, April 9 2017
[ 1 Kings 8-9 ]
Monday, April 10 2017
[ 1 Kings 10-12 ]
Tuesday, April 11 2017
[ 1 Kings 13-15 ]
Wednesday, April 12 2017
[ 1 Kings 16-18 ]
Thursday, April 13 2017
[ 1 Kings 19-20 ]
Friday, April 14 2017
[ 1 Kings 21-22 ]
Saturday, April 15 2017
[ 2 Kings 4-5 ]
Sunday, April 16 2017
[ 2 Kings 6-8 ]
Monday, April 17 2017
[ 2 Kings 9-11 ]
Tuesday, April 18 2017
[ 2 Kings 12-14 ]
Wednesday, April 19 2017
[ 2 Kings 15-17 ]
Thursday, April 20 2017
[ 2 Kings 18-20 ]
Friday, April 21 2017
[ 2 Kings 21-23 ]
Saturday, April 22 2017
[ 2 Kings 24-25 ]
Sunday, April 23 2017
[ 1 Chron 1-2 ]
Monday, April 24 2017
[ 1 Chron 3-5 ]
Tuesday, April 25 2017
[ 1 Chron 6-7 ]
Wednesday, April 26 2017
[ 1 Chron 8-10 ]
Thursday, April 27 2017
[ 1 Chron 11-13 ]
Friday, April 28 2017
[ 1 Chron 14-16 ]
Saturday, April 29 2017
[ 1 Chron 17-20 ]
Sunday, April 30 2017
[ 1 Chron 21-23 ]
Monday, May 1 2017
[ 1 Chron 24-26 ]
Tuesday, May 2 2017
[ 1 Chron 27-29 ]
Wednesday, May 3 2017
[ 2 Chron 1-4 ]
Thursday, May 4 2017
[ 2 Chron 5-7 ]
Friday, May 5 2017
[ 2 Chron 8-11 ]
Saturday, May 6 2017
[ 2 Chron 12-16 ]
Sunday, May 7 2017
[ 2 Chron 17-19 ]
Monday, May 8 2017
[ 2 Chron 20-22 ]
Tuesday, May 9 2017
[ 2 Chron 23-25 ]
Wednesday, May 10 2017
[ 2 Chron 26-29 ]
Thursday, May 11 2017
[ 2 Chron 30-32 ]
Friday, May 12 2017
[ 2 Chron 33-34 ]
Saturday, May 13 2017
[ 2 Chron 35-36 ]
Sunday, May 14 2017
[ Ezra 1-4 ]
Monday, May 15 2017
[ Ezra 5-7 ]
Tuesday, May 16 2017
[ Ezra 8-10 ]
Wednesday, May 17 2017
[ Neh 1-4 ]
Thursday, May 18 2017
[ Neh 5-7 ]
Friday, May 19 2017
[ Neh 8-10 ]
Saturday, May 20 2017
[ Neh 11-13 ]
Sunday, May 21 2017
[ Esth 1-4 ]
Monday, May 22 2017
[ Esth 5-10 ]
Tuesday, May 23 2017
[ Job 1-4 ]
Wednesday, May 24 2017
[ Job 5-8 ]
Thursday, May 25 2017
[ Job 9-12 ]
Friday, May 26 2017
[ Job 13-17 ]
Saturday, May 27 2017
[ Job 18-21 ]
Sunday, May 28 2017
[ Job 22-26 ]
Monday, May 29 2017
[ Job 27-30 ]
Tuesday, May 30 2017
[ Job 31-34 ]
Wednesday, May 31 2017
[ Job 35-38 ]
Thursday, June 1 2017
[ Job 39-42 ]
Friday, June 2 2017
[ Ps 1-7 ]
Saturday, June 3 2017
[ Ps 8-14 ]
Sunday, June 4 2017
[ Ps 15-18 ]
Monday, June 5 2017
[ Ps 19-24 ]
Tuesday, June 6 2017
[ Ps 25-30 ]
Wednesday, June 7 2017
[ Ps 31-34 ]
Thursday, June 8 2017
[ Ps 35-37 ]
Friday, June 9 2017
[ Ps 38-42 ]
Saturday, June 10 2017
[ Ps 43-48 ]
Sunday, June 11 2017
[ Ps 49-54 ]
Monday, June 12 2017
[ Ps 55-60 ]
Tuesday, June 13 2017
[ Ps 61-67 ]
Wednesday, June 14 2017
[ Ps 68-71 ]
Thursday, June 15 2017
[ Ps 72-75 ]
Friday, June 16 2017
[ Ps 76-78 ]
Saturday, June 17 2017
[ Ps 79-84 ]
Sunday, June 18 2017
[ Ps 85-89 ]
Monday, June 19 2017
[ Ps 90-95 ]
Tuesday, June 20 2017
[ Ps 96-102 ]
Wednesday, June 21 2017
[ Ps 103-105 ]
Thursday, June 22 2017
[ Ps 106-108 ]
Friday, June 23 2017
[ Ps 109-115 ]
Saturday, June 24 2017
[ Ps 116-118 ]
Sunday, June 25 2017
[ Ps 119 ]
Monday, June 26 2017
[ Ps 120-131 ]
Tuesday, June 27 2017
[ Ps 132-138 ]
Wednesday, June 28 2017
[ Ps 139-144 ]
Thursday, June 29 2017
[ Ps 145-150 ]
Friday, June 30 2017
[ Prov 1-3 ]
Saturday, July 1 2017
[ Prov 4-7 ]
Sunday, July 2 2017
[ Prov 8-10 ]
Monday, July 3 2017
[ Prov 11-13 ]
Tuesday, July 4 2017
[ Prov 14-16 ]
Wednesday, July 5 2017
[ Prov 17-19 ]
Thursday, July 6 2017
[ Prov 20-22 ]
Friday, July 7 2017
[ Prov 23-25 ]
Saturday, July 8 2017
[ Prov 26-28 ]
Sunday, July 9 2017
[ Prov 29-31 ]
Monday, July 10 2017
[ Eccl 1-4 ]
Tuesday, July 11 2017
[ Eccl 5-8 ]
Wednesday, July 12 2017
[ Eccl 9-12 ]
Thursday, July 13 2017
[ Songs 1-4 ]
Friday, July 14 2017
[ Songs 5-8 ]
Saturday, July 15 2017
[ Isa 1-3 ]
Sunday, July 16 2017
[ Isa 4-6 ]
Monday, July 17 2017
[ Isa 7-9 ]
Tuesday, July 18 2017
[ Isa 10-13 ]
Wednesday, July 19 2017
[ Isa 14-16 ]
  ( Today )
Thursday, July 20 2017
[ Isa 17-21 ]
Friday, July 21 2017
[ Isa 22-25 ]
Saturday, July 22 2017
[ Isa 26-28 ]
Sunday, July 23 2017
[ Isa 29-31 ]
Monday, July 24 2017
[ Isa 32-34 ]
Tuesday, July 25 2017
[ Isa 35-37 ]
Wednesday, July 26 2017
[ Isa 38-40 ]
Thursday, July 27 2017
[ Isa 41-42 ]
Friday, July 28 2017
[ Isa 43-44 ]
Saturday, July 29 2017
[ Isa 45-47 ]
Sunday, July 30 2017
[ Isa 48-50 ]
Monday, July 31 2017
[ Isa 51-53 ]
Tuesday, August 1 2017
[ Isa 54-57 ]
Wednesday, August 2 2017
[ Isa 58-60 ]
Thursday, August 3 2017
[ Isa 61-64 ]
Friday, August 4 2017
[ Isa 65-66 ]
Saturday, August 5 2017
[ Jer 1-3 ]
Sunday, August 6 2017
[ Jer 4-5 ]
Monday, August 7 2017
[ Jer 6-8 ]
Tuesday, August 8 2017
[ Jer 9-11 ]
Wednesday, August 9 2017
[ Jer 12-14 ]
Thursday, August 10 2017
[ Jer 15-17 ]
Friday, August 11 2017
[ Jer 18-21 ]
Saturday, August 12 2017
[ Jer 22-23 ]
Sunday, August 13 2017
[ Jer 24-26 ]
Monday, August 14 2017
[ Jer 27-29 ]
Tuesday, August 15 2017
[ Jer 30-31 ]
Wednesday, August 16 2017
[ Jer 32-34 ]
Thursday, August 17 2017
[ Jer 35-37 ]
Friday, August 18 2017
[ Jer 38-41 ]
Saturday, August 19 2017
[ Jer 42-45 ]
Sunday, August 20 2017
[ Jer 46-48 ]
Monday, August 21 2017
[ Jer 49 ]
Tuesday, August 22 2017
[ Jer 50 ]
Wednesday, August 23 2017
[ Jer 51-52 ]
Thursday, August 24 2017
[ Lam 1-2 ]
Friday, August 25 2017
[ Lam 3-5 ]
Saturday, August 26 2017
[ Ezek 1-4 ]
Sunday, August 27 2017
[ Ezek 5-9 ]
Monday, August 28 2017
[ Ezek 10-13 ]
Tuesday, August 29 2017
[ Ezek 14-16 ]
Wednesday, August 30 2017
[ Ezek 17-19 ]
Thursday, August 31 2017
[ Ezek 20-21 ]
Friday, September 1 2017
[ Ezek 22-23 ]
Saturday, September 2 2017
[ Ezek 24-26 ]
Sunday, September 3 2017
[ Ezek 27-28 ]
Monday, September 4 2017
[ Ezek 29-31 ]
Tuesday, September 5 2017
[ Ezek 32-33 ]
Wednesday, September 6 2017
[ Ezek 34-36 ]
Thursday, September 7 2017
[ Ezek 37-39 ]
Friday, September 8 2017
[ Ezek 40-42 ]
Saturday, September 9 2017
[ Ezek 43-45 ]
Sunday, September 10 2017
[ Ezek 46-48 ]
Monday, September 11 2017
[ Dan 1-2 ]
Tuesday, September 12 2017
[ Dan 3-4 ]
Wednesday, September 13 2017
[ Dan 5-6 ]
Thursday, September 14 2017
[ Dan 7-9 ]
Friday, September 15 2017
[ Dan 10-12 ]
Saturday, September 16 2017
[ Hosea 1-4 ]
Sunday, September 17 2017
[ Hosea 5-9 ]
Monday, September 18 2017
[ Hosea 10-14 ]
Tuesday, September 19 2017
[ Joel 1-3 ]
Wednesday, September 20 2017
[ Amos 1-3 ]
Thursday, September 21 2017
[ Amos 4-6 ]
Friday, September 22 2017
[ Amos 7-9 ]
Saturday, September 23 2017
[ Obadiah; Jonah ]
Sunday, September 24 2017
[ Micah 1-4 ]
Monday, September 25 2017
[ Micah 5-7 ]
Tuesday, September 26 2017
[ Nahum 1-3 ]
Wednesday, September 27 2017
[ Hab 1-3 ]
Thursday, September 28 2017
[ Zeph 1-3 ]
Friday, September 29 2017
[ Haggai 1-2 ]
Saturday, September 30 2017
[ Zech 1-6 ]
Sunday, October 1 2017
[ Zech 7-10 ]
Monday, October 2 2017
[ Zech 11-14 ]
Tuesday, October 3 2017
[ Malachi 1-4 ]
Wednesday, October 4 2017
[ Matt 1-4 ]
Thursday, October 5 2017
[ Matt 5-7 ]
Friday, October 6 2017
[ Matt 8-9 ]
Saturday, October 7 2017
[ Matt 10-12 ]
Sunday, October 8 2017
[ Matt 13-14 ]
Monday, October 9 2017
[ Matt 15-17 ]
Tuesday, October 10 2017
[ Matt 18-20 ]
Wednesday, October 11 2017
[ Matt 21-22 ]
Thursday, October 12 2017
[ Matt 23-24 ]
Friday, October 13 2017
[ Matt 25-26 ]
Saturday, October 14 2017
[ Matt 27-28 ]
Sunday, October 15 2017
[ Mark 1-3 ]
Monday, October 16 2017
[ Mark 4-6 ]
Tuesday, October 17 2017
[ Mark 7-9 ]
Wednesday, October 18 2017
[ Mark 10-13 ]
Thursday, October 19 2017
[ Mark 14-16 ]
Friday, October 20 2017
[ Luke 1 ]
Saturday, October 21 2017
[ Luke 2-3 ]
Sunday, October 22 2017
[ Luke 4-5 ]
Monday, October 23 2017
[ Luke 6-7 ]
Tuesday, October 24 2017
[ Luke 8-9 ]
Wednesday, October 25 2017
[ Luke 10-11 ]
Thursday, October 26 2017
[ Luke 12-13 ]
Friday, October 27 2017
[ Luke 14-16 ]
Saturday, October 28 2017
[ Luke 17-18 ]
Sunday, October 29 2017
[ Luke 19-20 ]
Monday, October 30 2017
[ Luke 21-22 ]
Tuesday, October 31 2017
[ Luke 23-24 ]
Wednesday, November 1 2017
[ John 1-3 ]
Thursday, November 2 2017
[ John 4-5 ]
Friday, November 3 2017
[ John 6-7 ]
Saturday, November 4 2017
[ John 8-9 ]
Sunday, November 5 2017
[ John 10-11 ]
Monday, November 6 2017
[ John 12-13 ]
Tuesday, November 7 2017
[ John 14-15 ]
Wednesday, November 8 2017
[ John 16-17 ]
Thursday, November 9 2017
[ John 18-19 ]
Friday, November 10 2017
[ John 20-21 ]
Saturday, November 11 2017
[ Acts 1-2 ]
Sunday, November 12 2017
[ Acts 3-4 ]
Monday, November 13 2017
[ Acts 5-6 ]
Tuesday, November 14 2017
[ Acts 7-8 ]
Wednesday, November 15 2017
[ Acts 9-12 ]
Thursday, November 16 2017
[ Acts 13-16 ]
Friday, November 17 2017
[ Acts 17-19 ]
Saturday, November 18 2017
[ Acts 20-23 ]
Sunday, November 19 2017
[ Acts 24-28 ]
Monday, November 20 2017
[ Rom 1-3 ]
Tuesday, November 21 2017
[ Rom 4-7 ]
Wednesday, November 22 2017
[ Rom 8-10 ]
Thursday, November 23 2017
[ Rom 11-13 ]
Friday, November 24 2017
[ Rom 14-16 ]
Saturday, November 25 2017
[ 1 Cor 1-4 ]
Sunday, November 26 2017
[ 1 Cor 5-9 ]
Monday, November 27 2017
[ 1 Cor 10-13 ]
Tuesday, November 28 2017
[ 1 Cor 14-16 ]
Wednesday, November 29 2017
[ 2 Cor 1-4 ]
Thursday, November 30 2017
[ 2 Cor 5-7 ]
Friday, December 1 2017
[ 2 Cor 8-10 ]
Saturday, December 2 2017
[ 2 Cor 11-13 ]
Sunday, December 3 2017
[ Gal 1-3 ]
Monday, December 4 2017
[ Gal 4-6 ]
Tuesday, December 5 2017
[ Eph 1-3 ]
Wednesday, December 6 2017
[ Eph 4-6 ]
Thursday, December 7 2017
[ Phil 1-4 ]
Friday, December 8 2017
[ Col 1-4 ]
Saturday, December 9 2017
[ 1 Thess 1-3 ]
Sunday, December 10 2017
[ 1 Thess 4-5 ]
Monday, December 11 2017
[ 2 Thess 1-3 ]
Tuesday, December 12 2017
[ 1 Tim 1-6 ]
Wednesday, December 13 2017
[ 2 Tim 1-4 ]
Thursday, December 14 2017
[ Titus; Philemon ]
Friday, December 15 2017
[ Heb 1-4 ]
Saturday, December 16 2017
[ Heb 5-7 ]
Sunday, December 17 2017
[ Heb 8-10 ]
Monday, December 18 2017
[ Heb 11-13 ]
Tuesday, December 19 2017
[ James 1-5 ]
Wednesday, December 20 2017
[ 1 Pet 1-5 ]
Thursday, December 21 2017
[ 2 Pet 1-3 ]
Friday, December 22 2017
[ 1 John 1-5 ]
Saturday, December 23 2017
[ 2 & 3 John; Jude ]
Sunday, December 24 2017
[ Rev 1-3 ]
Monday, December 25 2017
[ Rev 4-7 ]
Tuesday, December 26 2017
[ Rev 8-12 ]
Wednesday, December 27 2017
[ Rev 13-16 ]
Thursday, December 28 2017
[ Rev 17-19 ]
Friday, December 29 2017
[ Rev 20-22 ]



Page last modified: Jul 19, 2017 5:45:00 AM PDT    OaksBible website visitors since June 25, 2005

Copyright © 2016, Oaks Bible Church, Santa Barbara, CA
Find us on the map